• darkness
  • vampire games
  • darksites
  • Vampire Games
  • vampires
  • DJ King Solomon

    DJ King Solomon

    “The Best Damn Femme Metal Show”

    Top Genres: Opera Rock, Femme Metal,80’s Wave, Classic Rock, Old School Metal, New Rock (anyone who doesn’t like my system of classification can kiss my butt…)
    Heavy Rotation: Epica, Lacuna Coil, Nightwish, Within Temptation, Rock Goddess, Damone, kiTTie(Femme Rock FTW !)
    Location: ChokeYa, Illinois
    Usual Time Slots: Tuesdays, 12noon CST / 1pm EST / 6pm UTC/GMT
    Thursdays, 9pm CST / 10pm EST / 3am (Friday)UTC/GMT

    Links: Femme Metal Playlist
    King Solomon’s Mines
    MySpaz

    Radio Darkness is proudly powered by WordPress and ChaoticSoul (by Bryan Veloso)
    Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).