• darksites
  • Advertise here
  • darkness
  • vampires
  • Advertise here
  • Kataklysm streams their new album in its entirety

    KATAKLYSM’s latest album, Prevail, can now be streamed in it’s entirety for one week exclusively at the group’s MySpace Page.

    For the MP3 fanatics, you all can currently purchase two exclusive tracks — “Taking The World By Storm” and “Breathe To Dominate” — only available at the Nuclear Blast Europe Music Shop.

    Prevail was mixed at AudioHammer Studios in Orlando, Florida with producer Jason Suecof. The CD, which is scheduled for release via Nuclear Blast Records on May 23 (Europe) and May 27 (North America), features guest solo appearances by Pat O’Brien (CANNIBAL CORPSE), Dave Linsk (OVERKILL) and producer and guitar shredder Jason Suecof himself.

    Prevail CD Track List:
    01. Prevail
    02. Taking The World By Storm
    03. The Chains of Power
    04. As Death Lingers
    05. Blood In Heaven
    06. To The Throne of Sorrow
    07. Breathe To Dominate
    08. Tear Down The Kingdom
    09. The Vultures Are Watching
    10. The Last Effort (Renaissance II)

    Prevail will also include a bonus DVD with a full performance recorded from a live Internet concert stream at DeepRockDrive studios in Las Vegas, NV on December 3, 2007.

    Bonus DVD Track List:
    01. Like Angels Weeping The Dark
    02. As I Slither
    03. In Shadows & Dust
    04. Crippled and Broken
    05. The Ambassador of Pain
    06. Let Them Burn
    07. Manipulator of Souls
    08. The Resurrected
    09. Face The Face of War
    10. Where The Enemy Sleeps
    11. The Road To Devastation

    Place your orders for the new album Prevail at the following locations:
    Nuclear Blast America Web Shop
    Nuclear Blast Europe Web Shop
    Nuclear Blast Europe MP3 Store
    Kataklysm Merchandise Shop


    Radio Darkness is proudly powered by WordPress and ChaoticSoul (by Bryan Veloso)
    Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).