• darksites
  • vampires
  • darkness
  • Vampire Games
  • Dawn of Damnation
  • King Solomon gets Markize

    Come join me on Tuesday, April 8th, 12noon CDT / 1pm EDT / 7pm CET (London and ParisDST) / 8pm CET(BerlinDST), When my Feature Artist will be Markize from Paris, Ile-de-France, France !

    Drummer David Verbecq and Alina Dunaevskaya started Markize in December, 2003.Writing in many languages, they are truly a band for the entire world to take notice of.
    They are slated to play in the famous Metal Female Voices Fest 6 in October 2008 and are currently touring in support of their “Transparence” CD.
    .

    http://www.myspace.com/markize
    http://www.markize.com

    Radio Darkness is proudly powered by WordPress and ChaoticSoul (by Bryan Veloso)
    Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).